Patient Testimonials

Review Date: February 26, 2013

“I moved to Round Rock about a year ago and needed to find a dentist in the area. Thanks to Angie’s list, I found Dr. Gaddy and her practice. They are so friendly. I would highly recommend Stacy for your regular cleanings; she is wonderful!”

— Gregg


Review Date: December 21, 2012

“My whole family has seen Dr. Gaddy for our general checkups and cleanings.

“We absolutely love Dr. Gaddy. She sat down with each one of us (me, my husband, and 3-year-old) and went over our dental/medical history before our first exam. She explained things to us both during this time and during the exam: what she was doing, why what she found was important, what the consequences could be, etc. Although not a pediatric dentist, she was very good with my 3-year-old. We have been happy with the hygienists that have done our cleanings there as well. The office area is bright, neat, and clean, and the appointments have never started late.”

— Sarah


Review Date: June 29, 2012

“I went for a cleaning and checkup. I have used her for a variety of work.

“I have been using her for five years. She is very personable and great customer service from the entire office.”

— Temi


Review Date: May 15, 2012

“I was satisfied with the service I received. The overall experience was excellent. They were available and punctual. The office environment was excellent, and the staff was friendly. I would use this provider again.”

— Herman


Review Date: July 05, 2011

“Great service! I have used this dentist for years. She is extremely gentle, uses the highest quality and most advanced pain management, and is just really pleasant to be around. I’ve had to have a few crowns with root canal and have never had a problem with the work she does. If something is outside her scope of care, she is quick to say so and will refer you to a specialist that can do the job. I have all the confidence in the world in her. Her staff is friendly and caring and they work to stay on schedule. I have even had a few occasions where her receptionist has called to say she was running about 15 minutes late so there was no rush to get to my appointment. Now that is what I value! A doctor’s office that recognizes that my time is as valuable as theirs!”

— Marcie


Review Date: April 19, 2011

“This was my initial visit to Dr. Gaddy. I have lived in the Round Rock area for the last 2-1/2 years, tried the mega-dental clinic with mixed results and decided to go back to a local/family dentist.

“Dr. Gaddy is very pleasant and personable. I like her motto of ‘if it isn’t broken, don't fix it.’ Her staff is pleasant and her hygienist was wonderful. I’ve finally found my family dentist! The girlfriend has an appointment with Dr. Gaddy and my father is next. Dr. Gaddy is a keeper! Sorry Castle Dental, you’ve lost my business.”

— John


Review Date: December 16, 2009

“The last time I saw my dentist was a couple of months ago. I have been with her for over 10 years.

“She is an excellent dentist. I will continue to use her in the future.”

— Greg


Review Date: February 04, 2009

“I have been going to Dr. Gaddy for eight years. If you ever need a root canal, she is the one to go to. She is very friendly and caring. Her staff is really detail-oriented. She truly brings a new meaning to pain-free dentistry. She uses a lot of advanced technology and techniques. She has a machine with a micro-fine needle that slowly drips Novocain to numb the area so you don’t have a giant syringe jabbing you in your mouth. You don’t have excessive numbness but you don’t feel pain. She is expensive, but she is more than willing to work with you if something happens to be really expensive. If you call her on a Sunday and tell her you are in a lot of pain, she will open her office for you. She is really caring and she is a good dentist. She is willing to do whatever it takes to make her patients feel better.”

— Marcie


Review Date: January 21, 2009

“I have been going to Dr. Teri Gaddy for five years.

“Everyone knows her because she is a local and lives here. She is very pleasant, very down-to-earth, and never keeps you waiting. I feel no pain when she works on me. She is very thorough and explains the procedures involved. I am very satisfied with her service.”

— Georgeanne



If you’d like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We’d love to hear about your experience!